Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Brandt

State Farm® Insurance Agent Matt Brandt

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (78 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Danielle Powers

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and responsive! Thank you guys for being awesome!"

Ehrich Creekmore

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristyn was a huge help! The team has been great!"

Katrinna Nail

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristyn was very knowledgeable. Answered all questions and concerns."

Debbie Hale

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is very friendly and helpful! Would definitely recommend!"

Clay Thompson

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"You wouldn't think you'd love your insurance company but these folks have changed my perception of insurance companies. They know who you are (even if you don't make claims or call often), friendly, helpful, and honest. They seem to actually care about getting you the best deal possible while providing phenomenal customer service. I cannot say a bad thing about them, heck even the owner will call you time to time to check in and make sure you're being taken care of and ensure there's nothing you need. Fantastic agency to deal with, they really give you that local small business feel with the national power to back you up if you need it."

Judy Swoope

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best..."

Hunter Serrett

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very courteous office checked for everything possible they could get me to help save even more money then they already had. Would recommend them to my entire family very friendly and give you a great on the phone experience"

Mac Coleman

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are good and treat you like family"

Tiffany Franzen

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristyn Tyson Was such a pleasure to speak with today! She helped me make the transition from my previous company very simple. She also offered me a life insurance policy, which saved me from having to deal with an additional company, and now I have Both policies with State Farm and it makes the process so much easier! Very satisfied, Thank you!!"

Harland Silky

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have always had good luck with Matt and his crew..."

Mike Egan

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly fast service and great place to do business"

Walter Moore

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good people 👍"

Brady Adans

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt is a great guy to work with!! He helped me save more than double what I was paying a month for vehicle insurance!"

Stevey Box

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Scott was awesome! Very informative and helpful, thank you!"

Samantha

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"This branch is very responsive, very thorough, and overall just a good place to do business with. Kristynn is always very sweet, and is always very helpful. Definitely recommend!"

David Washington

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm was been very professional with helping me with my mother life insurance policy to help with the burial expenses."

Nikki Lanning

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Scott Elder is very helpful with any questions I have."

Danielle W

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"The customer service from this office is outstanding!! Every member of this team is super friendly, knowledgeable and quick to respond. They definitely aim to get you the coverage you need at a great rate!"

Mike chase

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with state farm for 24 years and will would never think of going anywhere else. State farm treats you like a member of there family and i like that."

Laurie Pitts

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service from Traci; She was very helpful in assisting me with a new driver in my household and answered all of questions & concerns. I have been been with State Farm for years and have always been provided excellent customer service when needed. Thank YOU!"

Markie Burton

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Agent!!! Would recommend others."

Jasmine Thompson

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I Love State Farm! Ms. Kimberly, Ms. Kristen, and Mr. Scott Are Awesome And Always Willing To Help! They Don't Mind Answering Any Questions You May Have. Mr. Matt Is Also The Greatest! He Made Sure When I Got My Own Insurance, That I Understood Everything!"

Thomas Spagnoli

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for a few years and every time I have any questions or needs concerning my policies they are dealt with in a professional and timely manner by the staff there. Thank you and I will continue to give my business to this branch of State Farm."

Meemo Schadtler

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt Brandt impressed us the first time we spoke by offering to come to the house to discuss our needs. Since that day in 2012 we've never felt pressured and his staff is always friendly and pleasant. He earned our business then, and that goes a long way."

Betty C

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kim Egan is a wonderful asset to this company,she spent 2 plus hours with tech support getting things straight for Docu sign online! I was just having a hard time signing things because of network error and Kim went above and beyond to help fix the issue!!!"