Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brittany Johnson

Brittany Johnson

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Johnson
"His team was very helpful and informative - Raven was a pleasure to work with. Matt followed up to ensure I didn’t have any additional questions as well."
Profile photo of Michael Ange

Michael Ange

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Ange
"The team at Matt Brandt’s office are very helpful and informative. Traci really knows her stuff and pointed me in the direction to fully meet our insurance needs. I recommend then all the time."
Profile photo of Dwayne Patterson

Dwayne Patterson

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dwayne Patterson
"If nobody can get it done Krystin sure can, she is amazing and good at what she does always following up no pressure and if she's out of the office Traci steps in and if you didn't know any better you would think they were the same people Traci will help you even if you didn't ask I ain't Gonna leave Matt out he's an amazing guy he loves to follow up so if if anyone leaves a bad review on these guys you was definitely having a bad day. Awesome team you guys deserve 1.5 million stars 🌟 if was such a thing."
Profile photo of Roger Boutchyard

Roger Boutchyard

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Boutchyard
"I’ve had State Farm insurance my entire life this office just makes everything easy they have your best interest in mind 24/7 can’t say enough good things about this. Thank you for everything."
Profile photo of William Roberts

William Roberts

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Roberts
"They did my roof, everybody told me it would take a year, insurance people just hassle you and avoid calls. I experienced none of that. Matt was quick, helpful, polite. I have a new roof, which my roofer said was the quickest and easiest one he has every done with insurance."
Profile photo of Kirk Jewell

Kirk Jewell

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kirk Jewell
"I've been a customer for years now and their office has always provided me good service and rates on my home and my vehicles. They've always been very polite and courteous to deal with also."
Profile photo of Laketa Braxton

Laketa Braxton

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laketa Braxton
"I love the people at Matt Brandt State Farm . I have insurance with them for years and both of my sons are now insured with them. I feel like they go above and beyond each time I have to call them for anything. The transactions are always smooth , handled professionally , and they are very polite. It’s definitely appreciated."
Profile photo of Trina Bushrod

Trina Bushrod

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trina Bushrod
"The staff was very friendly and helpful. Explained everything to me where I could understand it before I signed any documents."
Profile photo of ThatOneCivilian

ThatOneCivilian

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ThatOneCivilian
"Friendly guy, straightforward, one of my easier insurance companies."
Profile photo of Staff Tacketts Mill Vet

Staff Tacketts Mill Vet

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Staff Tacketts Mill Vet
"I called Mr. Brandt's office when I wasn't able to get my own agent on the phone today. Raven was able to get an answer regarding a potential claim within minutes putting my mind at ease."
Profile photo of James Tyson

James Tyson

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Tyson
"Kristyn, has helped me out several times over the phone. She is very polite and courteous. All my problems were taken care of."
Profile photo of Steven Carter

Steven Carter

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Carter
"State Farm was able to get me much cheaper rates for home and auto insurance with great coverage. Raven was very helpful in getting my policies set up.👍 Matt even called today and left a message to thank me for insuring with State Farm."
Profile photo of Michelle Nelson

Michelle Nelson

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Nelson
"Raven Rowley was very sweet and helpful. Very pleased with her and this office as a whole"
Profile photo of Alea Slayton

Alea Slayton

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alea Slayton
"My experience with insurance companies has usually been pretty straightforward and more of a means to an end, however with this office, I have always been treated more like a friend and everyone is so patient, understanding and oh so helpful! I 100% recommend this office for insurance if you are looking for a more friendly approach to insurance!"
Profile photo of Jan Shrewsbury

Jan Shrewsbury

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Shrewsbury
"Not your average insurance provider! They look out for you and always willing to help. Thank you! J"
Profile photo of Brittany Beardsley

Brittany Beardsley

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Beardsley
"I have a life insurance policy for my daughter and I that Kristyn helped set up. She made an appointment that worked for my work schedule so we weren’t interrupted. Everything was explained in great detail and she really knows her stuff."
Profile photo of Jennifer Shockey

Jennifer Shockey

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Shockey
"Anytime I have questions Kristyn Tyson is always a pleasure to deal with and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Old Texan

Old Texan

February 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Old Texan
"I wanted to check on cost plus update our auto & home insurance policies with inflation going up. Called and spoke to Raven and she was a delight to talk with. She was friendly, professional, polite, strait forward to my questions and went through multiple options for me. I ended up with policies with more coverage, more features at about same cost. She took her job seriously and wanted my business."
Profile photo of Lynn Dees

Lynn Dees

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Dees
"I moved from out of state and Kim took care of all my insurance needs in one phone call. Very friendly and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend! Update- I’m purchasing a home and Kristyn has been so helpful! I so appreciate the support throughout this process! Highly recommend everyone from this team!"
Profile photo of Mackenzie Tignor

Mackenzie Tignor

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mackenzie Tignor
"This year was my first time ever getting insurance and State Farm was so helpful and guided me through the whole process and explained everything to me. I highly recommend using Matt Brandt- State Farm for all of your needs."
Profile photo of Danielle Powers

Danielle Powers

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Powers
"Very helpful and responsive! Thank you guys for being awesome!"
Profile photo of Ehrich Creekmore

Ehrich Creekmore

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ehrich Creekmore
"Kristyn was a huge help! The team has been great!"
Profile photo of Katrinna Nail

Katrinna Nail

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Katrinna Nail
"Kristyn was very knowledgeable. Answered all questions and concerns."
Profile photo of Debbie Hale

Debbie Hale

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Hale
"Staff is very friendly and helpful! Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of C Thompson

C Thompson

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by C Thompson
"You wouldn't think you'd love your insurance company but these folks have changed my perception of insurance companies. They know who you are (even if you don't make claims or call often), friendly, helpful, and honest. They seem to actually care about getting you the best deal possible while providing phenomenal customer service. I cannot say a bad thing about them, heck even the owner will call you time to time to check in and make sure you're being taken care of and ensure there's nothing you need. Fantastic agency to deal with, they really give you that local small business feel with the national power to back you up if you need it."