Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Brandt

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Matt Brandt

4.9 out of 5 (64 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mac Coleman

Mac Coleman

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are good and treat you like family"
Profile photo of Tiffany Franzen

Tiffany Franzen

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Harland Silky

Harland Silky

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have always had good luck with Matt and his crew..."
Profile photo of Mike Egan

Mike Egan

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly fast service and great place to do business"
Profile photo of Walter Moore

Walter Moore

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good people 👍"
Profile photo of Paul S

Paul S

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fast and free quoting. The staff seem nice and professional. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Brady Adans

Brady Adans

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt is a great guy to work with!! He helped me save more than double what I was paying a month for vehicle insurance!"
Profile photo of Stevey Box

Stevey Box

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Scott was awesome! Very informative and helpful, thank you!"
Profile photo of Samantha

Samantha

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"This branch is very responsive, very thorough, and overall just a good place to do business with. Kristynn is always very sweet, and is always very helpful. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of David Washington

David Washington

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm was been very professional with helping me with my mother life insurance policy to help with the burial expenses."
Profile photo of Nikki Lanning

Nikki Lanning

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Scott Elder is very helpful with any questions I have."
Profile photo of Danielle W

Danielle W

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"The customer service from this office is outstanding!! Every member of this team is super friendly, knowledgeable and quick to respond. They definitely aim to get you the coverage you need at a great rate!"
Profile photo of Mike chase

Mike chase

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with state farm for 24 years and will would never think of going anywhere else. State farm treats you like a member of there family and i like that."
Profile photo of Laurie Pitts

Laurie Pitts

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Markie Burton

Markie Burton

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Agent!!! Would recommend others."
Profile photo of Jasmine Thompson

Jasmine Thompson

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I Love State Farm! Ms. Kimberly, Ms. Kristen, and Mr. Scott Are Awesome And Always Willing To Help! They Don't Mind Answering Any Questions You May Have. Mr. Matt Is Also The Greatest! He Made Sure When I Got My Own Insurance, That I Understood Everything!"
Profile photo of Thomas Spagnoli

Thomas Spagnoli

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for a few years and every time I have any questions or needs concerning my policies they are dealt with in a professional and timely manner by the staff there. Thank you and I will continue to give my business to this branch of State Farm."
Profile photo of Meemo Schadtler

Meemo Schadtler

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt Brandt impressed us the first time we spoke by offering to come to the house to discuss our needs. Since that day in 2012 we've never felt pressured and his staff is always friendly and pleasant. He earned our business then, and that goes a long way."
Profile photo of Betty C

Betty C

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kim Egan is a wonderful asset to this company,she spent 2 plus hours with tech support getting things straight for Docu sign online! I was just having a hard time signing things because of network error and Kim went above and beyond to help fix the issue!!!"
Profile photo of Ashley Lorette

Ashley Lorette

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Weston Seal

Weston Seal

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"The staff was very attentive and did a great job assisting my family with our insurance needs. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Michelle Singletary

Michelle Singletary

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent Customer Service"
Profile photo of Charles Cushing

Charles Cushing

August 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, policy still adds value after 40 years, best interest rate available!"
Profile photo of Roxanne Carter

Roxanne Carter

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5